l Contact us | Roberto Bucci Spa

Contact us based on the destination of the shipment

UK, Northern Europe
& Baltic

If you wish to ship in import / export mode with the United Kingdom, Northern Europe and the Balkans, contact the dedicated office.

West Africa and other destinations

If you are looking for an import / export service to West Africa or other national and international destinations, contact us.

Head Office

If you wish to get in touch with the administrative office, for questions that can be singled out, financial and bureaucratic, contact us.

Contacts

All contacts of Roberto Bucci SPA

Arianna, Carmen - Customer care Salerno, SA, Italy

Customer care
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
c.arianna@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255811
Fax:
+39 089 253059

Autuori, Vincenzo - Ops Dept. / Documentation Salerno, SA, Italy

Ops Dept. / Documentation
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
v.autuori@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39.(0)89.230221
Fax:
+39.(0)89.230237

Belfiore, Antonio - Office Manager / Sales & Development Manager Salerno, SA, Italy

Office Manager / Sales & Development Manager
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
a.belfiore@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 230223
Fax:
+39 089 225984
Cellulare:
+39 347 7625173

Borrelli, Michele - Contabilità Napoli, NA, Italy

Contabilità
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
michele.borrelli@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979435

Bottiglieri, Armando - Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione Salerno, SA, Italy

Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
a.bottiglieri@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255812
Fax:
+39 089 224194

Briganti, Gianfranco - Shipping Agent & Custom Broker Napoli, NA, Italia

Shipping Agent & Custom Broker
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
80142
Italia
Email:
g.briganti@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 205769
Fax:
+39 081 201164

Bucci, Roberto - Amministratore Napoli, NA, Italy

Amministratore
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
roberto@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979480

Caliendo, Leonardo - Customer care Salerno, SA, Italy

Customer care
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
l.caliendo@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255815
Fax:
+39 089 253059

Carbone, Vincenzo - Napoli, NA, Italy

Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
v.carbone@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979411

Cerrato, Matteo - Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione Salerno, SA, Italy

Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
m.cerrato@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255824
Fax:
+39 089 224194

Cipolletta, Ilaria - Trasporto Terra & Booking Salerno, SA, Italy

Trasporto Terra & Booking
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
i.cipolletta@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255813
Fax:
+39 089 252997

Coppola, Nello - Freight Forwarder Napoli, NA, Italy

Freight Forwarder
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
n.coppola@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979460

De Vito, Luigi - Customer care - Nord Europa Salerno, SA, Italy

Customer care – Nord Europa
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
l.devito@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255841
Fax:
+39 089 255830

Di Palma, Giovanni - Contabilità & RoRo Salerno, SA, Italy

Contabilità & RoRo
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
g.dipalma@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255816
Fax:
+39 089 255830

Erra, Stefania - Amministrazione Napoli, NA, Italy

Amministrazione
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
s.erra@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 597433

Gnerre, Davide Sales - Istruzioni per Dogana - Istruzioni per B/L Napoli, NA, Italy

Sales – Istruzioni per Dogana – Istruzioni per B/L
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
d.gnerre@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979450

Mancusi, Vincenzo Sales - Istruzioni per Dogana - Istruzioni per B/L Napoli, NA, Italy

Sales – Istruzioni per Dogana – Istruzioni per B/L
Indirizzo:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
v.mancusi@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979462

Mari, Simone - Contabilità & RoRo Salerno, SA, Italy

Contabilità & RoRo
Indirizzo:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
simone.mari@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255820
Fax:
+39 089 255830

Mariosa, Francesco - Export Department Salerno, SA, Italy

Export Department
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
f.mariosa@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 230222
Fax:
+39 089 225984
Cellulare:
+39 328 6761249

Massa, Marianna - Ops Dept. / Documentation Salerno, SA, Italy

Ops Dept. / Documentation
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
m.massa@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 230220
Fax:
+39 089 230237

Melchiorre, Paolo - Information Technology Napoli, NA, Italy

Information Technology
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
p.melchiorre@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979463

Mocerino, Salvatore - Trasporto Terra & Booking Salerno, SA, Italy

Trasporto Terra & Booking
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
s.mocerino@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255822
Fax:
+39 089 252997

Morra, Ciro - Information Technology Napoli, NA, Italy

Information Technology
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
c.morra@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979436

Napolitano, Francesco - Sales Manager Salerno, SA, Italy

Sales Manager
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
f.napolitano@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255818
Fax:
+39 089 255830
Cellulare:
+39 335 8437878

Napolitano, Gennaro - Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione Salerno, SA, Italy

Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
g.napolitano@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255825
Fax:
+39 089 224194

Naponiello, Giancarlo - Customer care Salerno, SA, Italy

Customer care
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
g.naponiello@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255814
Fax:
+39 089 253059

Ottieri, Vincenzo - Trasporto Terra & Booking Salerno, SA, Italy

Trasporto Terra & Booking
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
v.ottieri@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255827
Fax:
+39 089 252997

Pastore, Mario - Contabilità Napoli, NA, Italia

Contabilità
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
80142
Italia
Email:
m.pastore@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979432

Ragosta, Giuseppe - Export Department Salerno, SA, Italy

Export Department
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
g.ragosta@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 230226
Fax:
+39 089 230237

Saccone, Giuseppe - Freight Forwarder Napoli, NA, Italy

Freight Forwarder
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
g.saccone@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979440

Seccia, Maurizio - Sales & Development Manager Salerno, SA, Italy

Sales & Development Manager
Address:
Via Benedetto Croce, 5
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
m.seccia@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 230225
Fax:
+390 089 225984
Cellulare:
+39 347 0809387

Senatore, Antonio - Sales Salerno, SA,

Sales
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Email:
a.senatore@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255819
Fax:
+39 089 255830
Cellulare:
+39 335 7092627

Serdoz, Giovanni - Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione Salerno, SA, Italy

Operazioni Doganali Export & Documentazione
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
g.serdoz@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255844
Fax:
+39 089 224194

Tripicchio, Alfredo - Sales - Istruzioni per Dogana - Istruzioni per B/L Napoli, NA, Italy

Sales – Istruzioni per Dogana – Istruzioni per B/L
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
a.tripicchio@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979425

Tripicchio, Ciro - Contabilità Napoli, NA, Italy

Contabilità
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
c.tripicchio@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979434

Tripicchio, Rosario - General Manager Napoli, NA, Italy

General Manager
Address:
Via A. Vespucci 9-20
Napoli
NA
80142
Italy
Email:
r.tripicchio@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 081 5979430

Zinno, Marilena - Customer care - Nord Europa Salerno, SA, Italy

Customer care – Nord Europa
Address:
Piazza Umberto I, 1
Salerno
SA
84121
Italy
Email:
m.zinno@bucci.it
Telefono:
+39 089 255840
Fax:
+39 089 255830

 – Salerno – 

Via Benedetto Croce, 5 
84121 – Salerno (SA) – Italy

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 089 230211

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 089 225984
 +39 089 230237

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionaleexportuk@bucci.it

– Salerno – 

Piazza Umberto I, 1 
84121 – Salerno (SA) – Italy

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 089 255811

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 089 255830
 +39 089 252997

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionaleexpdpt@bucci.it

International Freight Forwarders
Sede Centrale
 – Napoli – 

Via A. Vespucci 9-20 
80142 – Napoli – Italy

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 081 5979411

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionale +39 081 5549737

Roberto Bucci SPA Freight Forwarder - Spedizioniere Doganale Internazionaleinfo@bucci.it